Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lizzy's This n That


Regular price $44.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $44.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


2014 import reissue on 180-gram vinyl LP. Masters of the catchy hard rock riff, Angus and Malcolm Young deliver their crunching, riled sound with a vengeance. Originally released in 2000, the album spawned a #1 hit on the Mainstream Rock Chart with the song title track. The whole album climbed to #7 on the coveted Billboard 200 chart. It's other hits include "Satellite Blues", "Meltdown" and "Safe in New York City." Deeply satisfying for hard-rock fans, the album kicks ass the way all AC/DC albums should. This LP re-issue came out in 2014. "Stiff Up Lip" comes with a printed inner sleeve. The LP uses 180-gram vinyl to improve the quality of the listening experience.


Side A

  • 1. Stiff Upper Lip
  • 2. Meltdown
  • 3. House Of Jazz
  • 4. Hold Me Back
  • 5. Safe In New York City

Side B

  • 1. Can't Stand Still
  • 2. Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
  • 3. Satellite Blues
  • 4. Damned
  • 5. Come And Get It

Shipping & Returns

$13 flat fee postage.

Over $100 free postage.