Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lizzy's This n That


Regular price $49.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $49.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Coldplay have today confirmed the release of their much-anticipated new album, Music Of The Spheres!

The band announced the Max Martin-produced album on Instagram via a handwritten note alongside an album trailer which combines an animated cosmic journey through the album’s planetary artwork with short clips of the album’s twelve tracks. The band’s note also seemed to hint at further sci-fi themes with the phrase 'Everyone is an alien somewhere'.

In May, the band released Higher Power - the first single from Music Of The Spheres - which has been streamed more than 160 million times. The band’s note also revealed the imminent release of an album track called Coloratura on Friday, to be followed by a new single in September. The band have also revealed the full album tracklisting - with five of the twelve tracks represented by emojis.


  • 1. [Jupiter Emoji]
  • 2. Higher Power
  • 3. Humankind
  • 4. [Stars Emoji]
  • 5. Let Somebody Go
  • 6. [Heart Emoji]
  • 7. People Of The Pride
  • 8. Biutyful
  • 9. [Earth Emoji]
  • 10. My Universe
  • 11. [Infinity Emoji]
  • 12. Coloratura

Shipping & Returns

$13 flat fee postage.

Over $100 free postage.