Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lizzy's This n That



Regular price $139.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $139.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Eva Cassidy's performance at the Blues Alley jazz club has become musical history. Twenty years on, experience for the first time every song recorded on the night of the 3rd January 1996.

Nightbird is Eva Cassidy's ultimate tour-de-force... songs recorded in one night at the Washington, DC area Blues Alley jazz club.

Encompassing the full spectrum of Eva's gospel, blues, jazz and folk roots, Nightbird showcases the breadth and depth of one of the world's greatest singers.

• 180g Vinyl
• 4LP

LP 1
Side 1:

1. Blue Skies
2. Ain't Doin' Too Bad
3. Ain't No Sunshine
4. Fields of Gold
Side 2:
1. Baby I Love You
2. Honeysuckle Rose
3. Route 66
4. Bridge Over Troubled Water

LP 2
Side 3:

1. Band Introduction
2. Chain of Fools
3. Fever
4. Autumn Leaves
5. Fine and Mellow
Side 4:
1. Cheek To Cheek
2. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
3. Late In the Evening
4. Next Time You See Me
5. Waly Waly

LP 3
Side 5:

1. Take Me To the River
2. Nightbird
3. People Get Ready
4. The Letter
Side 6:
1. Son Of A Preacher Man
2. Stormy Monday
3. Tall Trees In Georgia
4. Something's Got A Hold On Me

LP 4
Side 7:

1. Time After Time
2. Over the Rainbow
3. Welcome To the Club
4. Caravan
Side 8:
1. You've Changed
2. Wonderful World
3. Oh, Had I A Golden Thread

Shipping & Returns

$13 flat fee postage.

Over $100 free postage.

View full details