Skip to product information
1 of 3

Lizzy's This n That


Regular price $69.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $69.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Since her debut album arrived in 1968, Joni Mitchell’s songs have been embraced across generations, inspired multitudes of artists around the world, and earned every conceivable accolade. She is now opening her vault for the first time to create the Joni Mitchell Archives, a new series of boxed set releases that will span the next several years, featuring deep dives in to unreleased content from different eras of her storied career. Mitchell has been intimately involved in producing the archive series, lending her vision and personal touch to every element of the project.

Liner notes for both vinyl releases were each composed by people who were in the room when the original performances were recorded. Barry Bowman was working as a DJ at radio station CFQC in 1963 and provides the notes for Early Joni. Bob Franke, who was covering Mitchell’s show at Canterbury House for the Michigan Daily while also moonlighting as a doorman at the club, pens the liners for Live At Canterbury House. His original review for the Michigan Daily is also included.



  • 1. House Of The Rising Sun
  • 2. John Hardy
  • 3. Dark As A Dungeon
  • 4. Tell Old Bill
  • 5. Nancy Whiskey


  • 1. Anathea
  • 2. Copper Kettle
  • 3. Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song)
  • 4. Molly Malone

Shipping & Returns

$13 flat fee postage.

Over $100 free postage.