Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lizzy's This n That


Regular price $49.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $49.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Living In Colour is Shane Nicholson’s 11th studio album. 

After winning 3 ARIA Awards, 11 x Golden Guitars, 2 x APRA awards, this new album shows Shane Nicholson in different hues: trusting and cynical, father and friend, sometimes buoyant and in love, beginning to have faith in the world, other times struggling to make sense of the same world that can rip your heart right out.

The new album features single; The High Price Of Surviving, Harvest on Vinyl, Life Ain’t Fine and And You Will Have Your Way.


  • 1. And You Will Have Your Way
  • 2. Helena
  • 3. House Burns Down
  • 4. Simple Man
  • 5. Harvest On Vinyl
  • 6. The High Price Of Surviving
  • 7. How To Write A Song
  • 8. Life Ain't Fine
  • 9. High Horse
  • 10. A Million Angels
  • 11. Ain't Been Loved
  • 12. Where In The World
  • 13. This Is War

Shipping & Returns

$13 flat fee postage.

Over $100 free postage.